Vegetarilin on Facebook

I don’t know about you but I have this strong like-dislike relationship with Facebook.  On one hand it’s helped me to reacquaint myself with some people I haven’t spoken to in ages.  I appreciate that and love my newfound relationship with these old friends.    In reality though, now that I’ve made contact with them, I keep in touch in a much my personal manner such as email, phone or private messages on fb.  I am often surprised by what people post or am left baffled by the tiny glimpse of the part of their lives they are willing to share with their fb friends.  I absolutely enjoy it when I need a 30 second break from my job and read something silly someone posted.

With that said I have surprised myself by starting a Facebook page for Vegetarilin.  On it I am going to post links to my recent posts here as well as reposts of some older ones that people are still interested in.  If I’m doing something in my day to day life that I think you’ll find interesting I’ll post that to.  If you’d like to be a part of it please visit: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Vegetarilin/133304120041731?v=wall&ref=ts

I hope you’re having a peaceful day, Lin

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

