RVing vegetarians

I have been actively looking for posts from vegetarians who enjoy the RV lifestyle.   They seem to be few and far between.  My husband and I have a long term plan to spend a year or more living out of an RV and I would love some input from people.  This is brand new to us and we plan to start slowly.  This summer we’d like to find an RV to rent that’s already set up at a campground in Tennessee or Georgia.  We want to be near the mountains for sure.  As much as I love to cook I also love to eat out which can be problematic for vegetarians.  Cooking in the confined space of an RV looks like it could also be a challenge.  If anyone out there has any suggestions or input I would really like to hear from you.

Thanks, Lin

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

